BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The Board of Trustees (BOT) is responsible for the management of all Ananda Mandir strategic and operational activities. Trustees are elected for a term of 4 years by all Ananda Mandir life members. Elections are held during the Annual General meeting.

Executive Committee Members

President

Jai Prakash Biswas

Vice President

Suprasad Baidyaroy

Vice President

Debajyoti Chatterji

Vice President

Ashok Rakhit

General Secretary

Arun Bhowmik

Treasurer

Chanu Das

Assistant Treasurer

Pradip Majumdar

Priest

Biswajyoti Nayak

Tagore Hall Manager

Debajyoti Chatterji

Current BOT Members

Anup Rakhit

Year Elected: 2017
rakhitanup@gmail.com

Arun Bhowmik

Year Elected: 2017
arun.bhowmik@hamonusa.com

Ashok Rakhit

Year Elected: 2016
ashokrakhit@gmail.com

Biswajyoti Nayak

Year Elected: 2016
info@anandamandir.org

Chanda Aditya

Year Elected: 2016
chhandaaditya@gmail.com

Chanu Das

Year Elected: 2016
chanudas@gmail.com

Debajyoti Chatterji

Year Elected: 2019
debsmee572@gmail.com

Dhriti Bagchi

Year Elected: 2016
dhritibagchi@yahoo.com

Dipak Sarkar

Year Elected: 2019
Dipakksarkar@hotmail.com

Indrani Dhar

Year Elected: 2016
Dipakksarkar@hotmail.com

Jai Prakash Biswas

Year Elected: 2019
jai@jushinternational.com

Joy Bhowmick

Year Elected: 2019
jbhowmick2009@gmail.com

Mita Sinha

Year Elected: 2019
mitaprovat@gmail.com

Mitra Purkayastha

Year Elected: 2019
mitapd@yahoo.com

Nilotpal Paul

Year Elected: 2019
nkpaul@yahoo.com

Prabir Biswas

Year Elected: 2016
biswaspk01@hotmail.com

Pradip Majumdar

Year Elected: 2016
biswaspk01@hotmail.com

Rik Sen

Year Elected: 2016
riksen93@yahoo.com

Sajal Mukherjee

Year Elected: 2019
mukherjee.sajal@gmail.com

Sanchoy Das

Year Elected: 2017
sanchoydas@hotmail.com

Saurav Ghosh

Year Elected: 2016
sauravghosh@gmail.com

Suprasad Baidyaroy

Year Elected: 2019
teletube@aol.com

Uma Roychowdhury

Year Elected: 2019
sroycho188@aol.com

Utpal Sengupta

Year Elected: 2016
usengupta2@yahoo.com